Print Icon

Immigration Client Alert | Israel, Poland, Armenia


Israeli Ban Upon Entry - Corona Virus Update

In the past two weeks, Israel has banned the entry of non-Israeli nationals who have visited the East Asian locations of Thailand, Hong Kong, Macau, SingaporeHong Kong, South Korea, Japan as well as from Italy.

Earlier today, the Israeli Ministry of Health instructed that Germany, France, Switzerland, France, Spain and Austria will be added to a list of countries to which travel to Israel is being barred. Non Israeli National who have visited these countries (included in this paragraph) in the last 14 days prior to entry, will not be able to enter Israel, unless they have a proven ability to be isolate at home for 14 days. According to Israeli press, Implementation of this decision will take effect as of Friday, March 6 2020.

Best Regards, 

Amit Acco, Advocate

Senior Partner KAN-TOR & ACCO 

Global Site: Poland site: 

Disclaimer: The content herein is provided for information purposes only. It is not intended as legal advice. Readers are advised not act upon the contained information without professional advice.No portion of this newsletter may be reproduced without express permission. © Kan-Tor & Acco law firm

This email was sent by to
Kan-Tor & Acco | 12 M. Begin St. Ramat Gan Israel